Testimonials


Testimonial

You Need To Read This Review If You Are Thinking Of Selling

When it came to selling a property recently we chose Paramount Real Estate for a few good reasons not least being we had worked with Paramount previously (both buying and selling a home). On every occasion we found their small, friendly and professional team a pleasure to deal with. Courteous, reliable and best of all no-nonsense where it matters most, when discussing the potential sale price our property might achieve.

Paramount’s area knowledge and ability to attract numerous buyers through a cost effective marketing program meant our property sold well above our expectations – a top of the market price again, delivered by Rob and the Paramount team.

My previous and this recent experience selling our home makes it a pleasure recommending Rob, Manuel and the entire Paramount Real Estate office team to anyone considering buying or selling property in this area.

- Tom Di Terlizzi - Peakhurst

Testimonial

A wonderful testimonial for Melanie Gardner who works tirelessly to assist our sales agents!

SOLD! 11 Trafalgar Street Peakhurst

I really appreciate all your hard work and efforts with this – I have been dealing with Paramount RE since 1984 and cannot speak highly of the service from Rob and the whole team, including yourself.

- Peter & Maria - Peakhurst

Testimonial

Robert is knowledgeable, helpful and very good in what he does

20/58 Cairds Avenue, Bankstown 💥💥💥💥💥

Rob is very skilled. He managed to sell my unit within a week and negotiated the price I wanted.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/robert-seib/reviews/20-58-cairds-avenue-bankstown-aaxbwa

- Sidney Leung (vendor) on 02 Jun 2021 - Bankstown

Testimonial

BUYING A HOUSE

1/70 Central Road, Beverly Hills, NSW, 2209 💥💥💥💥💥

I found Manuel Trujillo's local knowledge to be excellent. His communication skills were great (he kept me in loop through the the entire process), no question is too hard. I would gladly recommend him to anyone who wants to buy or sell in this area.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/manuel-trujillo/reviews/1-70-central-road-beverly-hills-aaxamt

- Dennis Favorito (buyer) on 31 May 2021 - Beverly Hills

Testimonial

Robert Seib

197 Stoney Creek Road Beverly Hills 💥💥💥💥💥

Robert was pleasant and communicated well. His cheerful approach and energy was really appreciated. If I would have another house for sale I would use Robert again!

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/robert-seib/reviews/197-stoney-creek-road-beverly-hills-aawzsw

- Eva Filla (vendor) on 10 May 2021 - Beverly Hills

Testimonial

Bought our Forever Home

63 Seaforth Avenue, Oatley 💥💥💥💥💥

We bought our property through Rob. Off course it went to auction and we had to pay hefty due to competition, but throughout the campaign Rob treated us with respect and kept us informed. He also helped with vacating the property and handing out in good condition. Thanks Rob.

- Ifty Jamil (buyer) on 30 Apr 2021 - Oatley

Testimonial

Auction of our property

113 Victoria Avenue, Mortdale 💥💥💥💥💥

The attention shown to our organisation was exemplary. Robert guided us through all aspects of our sale. We were very pleased with the outcome and would certainly recommend Robert to anyone thinking of selling their property.
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/robert-seib/reviews/113-victoria-avenue-mortdale-aawt6m

- Jeanette Farrant (vendor) on 27 Apr 2021 - Mortdale

Testimonial

EXPERIENCE AND RESULTS WERE AMAZING!

Thank you for all your hard work .
The experience & results were amazing.
Would definitely use your services again & will let Family & Friends know how great you & your team are to work with Thank you again.

- Lynda Moncur - Oatley

Testimonial

Great Agent!

50 Central Road Beverly Hills 💥💥💥💥💥

Friendly, honest and professional agent.

Review submitted to:
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/robert-seib/reviews/50-central-road-beverly-hills-aaw7p2?fbclid=IwAR0KTei3ZLM8eL7BzxTuL-fEGm7TwXUmu4gHG5b6WH73o747JI34GyKFT9o

- Ben (buyer) - Beverly Hills

Testimonial

WOW FACTOR

Paramount Real Estate marketed the property as "Wow Factor" which is exactly what we got from the team at Paramount! The KEY advantage to using an independent agency is personalized attention and commitment from the owner of the business, overseeing and guiding the sale process all the way. The results speak for themselves; 114 viewings, 44 contracts, 18 registered bidders on the day. Sold for $125,000 over reserve! WOW FACTOR!!!

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/robert-seib/reviews/137-lansdowne-street-hurstville-grove-aaw7h4

- Jan Musgrave (Vendor) 8 March 2021 - Hurstville Grove

Testimonial

GREAT LOCAL KNOWLEDGE AND EXPERIENCE

Rob has a long connection with the area in which I was selling. He has a great knowledge of the needs of buyers and sellers and was able to communicate this very well. He was at all times very friendly and supportive and his professional attitude gave me confidence that the sale would go smoothly, which it most certainly did.

- Marilyn Hadfield - Beverly Hills

Testimonial

FIRST HOME BUYER

Robert went above and beyond to help with the purchasing of my first property, a daunting experience made quite pleasant as he was always available and willing to answer any questions. From providing market insights and data on properties and area's we were looking at, all the way up until the point he found my perfect property to buy. He was available every step of the way to ease any concerns, help understand each step we undertook and made the whole process as stress free as buying a home could possibly be. Would recommend him to anyone interested in property and definitely keeping in touch for any future endeavours.

- Anthony Krslovic - Riverwood

Testimonial

HIGHLY SATISFIED WITH MY EXPERIENCE

I found Rob to have a great knowledge of the local market. He provided us with regular updates throughout the campaign and was always responsive to any questions I had. Rob was always realistic in the advice he provided which I greatly appreciated. I would recommend Rob to anyone seeking and experienced and knowledgeable agent.

Review submitted by James Barter (vendor) on 15 Feb 2021
Property: 20 Mona Road Riverwood

- James Barter - Riverwood

Testimonial

Great experience, trust worthy, honest 💥💥💥💥💥

I have bought unit from Manuel. He made whole experience and process amazing. As 1st home buyer was bit concerned with the negotiation, but Manuel was honest and kept me informed. Once we agreed on the price, he was really helpful with the process and make purchase of new home great experience. Can recommend him. He is highly professional trust worthy realestate agent.

https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/manuel-trujillo/reviews/38-31-pacific-parade-dee-why-aavxhv

- Martin (buyer) on 12 Feb 2021 - Dee Why

Testimonial

SELLER OF AN APARTMENT IN DEE WHY NSW

Manuel was very efficient and proactive with his research. Always maintaining communication, he was transparent when it came time to list the property on advertising platforms, where his experience made it easy for us to trust his judgement.

- Andres - Cronulla

Testimonial

PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO DEAL WITH

I had used Robert before and was happy with his professionalism and prompt service. I needed to sell another during covid and used Robert’s advice and judgment in trying to achieve the best possible outcome with a very satisfactory result . Highly recommend.

- Imma Carnuccio - Beverly Hills

Testimonial

FIRST HOME BUYER

As a first home buyer I didn’t know it would be so simple the whole process. Thank you Manuel for your expert advice and great service.
No doubt we will definitely seek your service in future ventures.

- Rajib Chitrakar - Penshurst

Testimonial

PROFESSIONAL AND HE LISTENS

Robert Seib from Paramount R/E, was very easy to work with, professional at all times as well as friendly and personable. The entire process was seamless & made easier by his knowledge of the market & that he listened to my concerns & requests. I am very happy with the outcome & the way my home was promoted & advertised. I would gladly recommend Robert to any prospective buyer or seller.

- Melody Moore - Roselands

Testimonial

Best Decision We Ever Made

Having Robert come in to sell our Family Home was the best decision we ever made. He was also easy to get a hold of, no question was too hard to answer. Robert and his team are extremely professional and easy to communicate with and I would use him again.

- Terrene and John Cask - Carss Park

Testimonial

HE WORKS HARD AND HONESTLY FOR A GREAT RESULT

From the first time we met Robert he impressed us as a professional, hard working and courteous. He has a great knowledge of the area, good rapport with, and a good data base of, the right buyers which all worked for a great result. He explains everything well. Whether you are a seller or buyer he is honest and will work towards a great and happy result - and his team is excellent too.
Can't recommend him too highly.

- Garry Lilley - Penshurst

Testimonial

A SMOOTH PROCESS

Manuel has been very easy to deal with, polite and a good communicator. It made a nerve wracking process much easier.

- Karen Holley - Beverly Hills

Testimonial

Extremely Helpful and Listened to our Thoughts

Robert was extremely helpful and listened to our thoughts regarding the sale of our parents home. Robert advised us on the best way to market the property. He was very professional but at the same time he realised it was an emotional time for us and guided us on the best way to proceed.

- Cheryl Rees - Penshurst

Testimonial

Great Charm

Rob has a great charm about him. Very good at getting a deal done.

- Michael - Picnic Point

Testimonial

Attention To Detail

On behalf of mum and the family, I’d like to say thanks for your assistance in achieving a successful sale for mum’s house. Your attention to detail, marketing expertise and open communication engendered a good level of confidence and comfort for us as we moved ahead with this emotionally charged task.
Thanks again and best wishes for your future endeavours.

- Ed Cachia - Panania

Testimonial

Friendly and Professional Service

Robert was very professional with high knowledge of real estate. He was able to offer advice & insight into the area I was very interested in purchasing into. He was friendly & respond quickly to enquiries to ensure information was received in a timely matter. Thank you Rob for making the buying process as smooth & as easy as possible.

- Jan Te - Riverwood

Testimonial

Rob Seib, One of the Greats

From the get go, Rob put our minds at ease, he understood the market and he competently developed a strategy that ensured our property was well advertised…we had received approx. 100 individual inspections and had more than 40 contracts sent to interested (potential) buyers…throughout the campaign, Rob kept us up to date with the inspections, and how the property was viewed. On Auction day it all went as Rob said it would, and with 23 registered bidders, we were confident of a sale, however did not anticipate the sale price. It was bitter sweet, but we are immensely happy with the whole process, and we would have no hesitation in recommending Rob and the team at Paramount Real Estate.

- Mr Cachia - Panania

Testimonial

Friendly and Professional Service

He always provides helpful and insightful updates on views each week. He made the selling process very easy for us.

- Uraiwan Jolly - Riverwood

Testimonial

Great Experience For Us .. Easy and Seemless .. Taking Any Pressure Away From Us

We found Rob to be expertly knowledgeable on the value of properties, market opportunities and strategies to gain the best outcome. Rob always maintained an open approach that enabled us to understand the progress of the marketing campaign. Whenever there was a need to review and/or make decisions about the campaign, Rob explained the situation and options available to us, along with recommendations based on his experience. The end result, sale at auction above our expectations is testament to Rob’s skill and ability to ‘read’ the market.

- Ed Cachia -

Testimonial

The Best In The Business

Another wonderful experience working with Manuel again after previous property dealings. He made a very emotion family home sale for my family and I a lot easier to cope with. He is a very kind, true gentleman and a master of the real estate business. The sale price exceed all expectations. I highly recommend Manuel for your next property dealings - you won't be disappointed.

Check out the review at: https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/manuel-trujillo/reviews/6-urquhart-st-riverwood-aap46y?utm_source=SystemGenerated&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=30

- Tracy Schacht - Riverwood

Testimonial

Genuine and Understanding Nature

I am writing to express my complete satisfaction with Paramount as Real Estate Agents, especially with Robert Seib and Manuel Trujillo. The outstanding service provided by Robert Seib in achieving the huge sales result on 15th June 19 at 45 Rosebery Street Penshurst. Robert direct approach and enthusiasm made the choice of Paramount Real Estate easy. His specialist role in the area, and promise to attend to every detail of the sale was also important. Robert worked extremely hard to get the maximum number of potential customers through the property. His strategy to obtain the best sale price was inspired, and attention to detail excellent. Robert contacted me almost daily and advised me of all interest in the property in detail. I was also impressed with Andrew Cooley who conducted the Auction. The final result was well above our reserve expectation. I could not have expected anymore from Robert or the team at Paramount Real Estate P/L.
Once again my congratulations to Paramount Real Estate for having agents like Robert and Manuel and the aura of personal customer service they bring to your profession. In a world becoming increasingly self-centred, it’s a bright spot to find someone like them who takes so much pride in their work and manifests that pride in commitment and dedication to their customer’s needs. We have benefited greatly from their efforts of true professionals.
I am happy to recommend Robert and his team to anyone considering selling their home.

Check out the review on:
https://www.ratemyagent.com.au/real-estate-agent/robert-seib/reviews/45-rosebery-st-penshurst-aaoqjc

- Michael Ianello - Penshurst

Testimonial

Sale of my Mortdale Unit

Rob had great experience in the local market, and was very responsive to any questions I had. He always kept me in the loop with any interest out there, and did an amazing job to get it from listed to sold within 3 weeks!

- Daniel Picone - Mortdale

Testimonial

Personable & Professional

We have being dealing with Robert Seib & the Paramount Real Estate team for over 18 years. They have managed our rental property in Roselands until recently when we decided to sell the property. Robert was very professional in his approach & outlined our options for selling in the current market. Robert kept us informed & up-to-date during the marketing campaign. Robert & Manual worked tirelessly on Auction Day & despite the current market they achieved a good result. Thank you.

- John Gilbert - Roselands

Testimonial

Great Outcome

Robs attention to detail and his forethought when we went in with a strategy for the Auction was second to none. I learned that Rob was a local to the area and that also helped immensely with his marketing plan and knowledge of the area.
Rob called upon my parents and made sure they were part of every process of the sale from go to woh. This and his friendly manner made what could be a stressful time very easy to deal with especially with the sales downturn in the Sydney market.
I cannot thank Rob enough and would heartily recommend him to anyone that asked.

- - Bexley

Testimonial

Investment Properties with Paramount

Paramount Real Estate have looked after my investment properties for quite a number of years and the service they offer is impeccable.
As soon as the properties were built Paramount staff had tenants ready to move in and the properties have been tenanted, without vacancy, for the last 14 years. Paramount, importantly, always ensure current tenancy agreements are in place for the protection of both myself and the tenant. Paramount will ensure rent reviews are conducted when due. They regularly send valued advice to me as an owner of investment properties via their newsletter or brochures. This advice could be in regard to frequency of repairs and maintenance, negative gearing, market fluctuations, changes in laws related to properties e.g. smoke alarms, capital gains implications or landlord insurance.They also ensure pest inspections are carried out, reports are compiled and forwarded to me and any payments they are responsible for on my behalf are paid.
Paramount have outstanding tradesmen available to undertake repairs and maintenance when necessary and these tradesmen are reliable, prompt, honest and offer a quality level of service.
Paramount also respond immediately to tenants needs and concerns and will contact me to discuss issues and offer advice or seek approvals for repairs as required.
I can confidently recommend Paramount Real Estate to investors, potential home owners and individuals in a rental situation.

- Peter Piaud - Panania

Testimonial

Home For Sale

Recently I engaged Robert Seib to sell my home. I found Robert to be very friendly, knowledgable and motivated in his work. Robert acheived a sale in only 3 weeks and would recommend to anybody looking to sell.

- Bill Phillips - Menai

Testimonial

Home For Sale

I recently engaged Manuel Trujillo to sell my home in Menai . I found Manuel to be friendly, knowledgeable , and professional in his work and indeed found a buyer in just 3 weeks. Highly recommended.

- Bill Phillips - Menai

Testimonial

Great Agent

Manuel was very easy to deal with and provided good support to us during the sale process.

- Paul Keating -

Straight To The Point Agent

Manuel was a great agent. He communicated well and didn’t want to go back and forth with offers which can be quite frustrating, so he asked for our final offer after our first offer was not accepted.

- Renee Hall - Peakhurst

Testimonial

Brilliantly Handled

Congratulations on selling 42 Pallamana Parade for $1,040,000 on Saturday. I attended the Auction and believe that you handled the negotiations brilliantly and achieved a good outcome for the Vendor. Take care and best wishes for your continued success.

- Mr Nand - Beverly Hills

Helpful Agent

“Rob proved to be an asset to us on the day of the sale of our parents’ home. Due to market having slowed and on the day only having 1 bidder, we needed someone who was tenacious in getting the best price for us. That was Rob.”

- Paul Keating - Beverly Hills

Above Expectation

We list the property and Robert’s team managed to sell it for the price we wanted and sealed the deal within a hand full of days after listing. Very happy.

- Max & Phoebe - Beverly Hills

The Best Decision I Could Have Made

After consulting with several real estate agents in the area I decided to list my late father's house for auction with Rob at Paramount real estate. It was the best decision I could have made. The advertising campaign that he suggested worked a treat. Throughout the campaign Rob kept me up to date with the progress and was available to answer any questions that I had. The campaign resulted in a huge turnout of bidders on the auction day. This resulted in the property selling way above the reserve price. I would highly recommend Rob and his team at Paramount real estate to everyone.
Thanks guys, great job, well done.

- Rick Meredith -

For All Prospective Clients

Our family has always found Paramount Real Estate to be a professional, honest and caring company.

I personally have known Rob Seib and his team for over 10 years. Paramount has handled the sale of two of my properties in the Beverly Hills area and I have never hesitated to utilize their services. Their exceptional work has allowed my family and I to move forward comfortably.

Paramount worked tirelessly to ensure a positive outcome and managed to turn a typically stressful and difficult experience into one that was as smooth as it could be on both occasions.

Additionally, Paramount continues to manage our rental property in the area with the high level of professionalism I have come to expect.

We recommend the team at Paramount Real Estate with no hesitation

- Con Spilio -

"Nothing was too much trouble..."

We found Rob Seib from Paramount Real Estate to be a very genuine and highly knowledgeable agent who I am happy to recommend to anyone. He took us through the difficult process of selling, long distance, our mothers home in Sydney. Rob kept us in the loop the whole time, explained everything in a straight forward manner, made us feel comfortable and that nothing was too much trouble. When unforeseen circumstances arose through no fault of the agent or ourselves, he went above and beyond to smooth things over and gain the positive outcome we were all looking for. It was a pleasure dealing with you Rob, thank you.

- Linda -

"You have excelled..."

To the team at Paramount Real Estate , thanks for the great work in looking after our property over the last 15 or so years .

Communication has been open and excellent ! Follow up in all matters is important to me , you have excelled in this department, i truly appreciate all your efforts.

Well done !

Regards ,

- James Perry -

© 2017 - 2021 Paramount Real Estate, All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy
Powered by Eagle Software